(Scouts Australia)

Queen's Scout

Queen's Scout
A Scout in Australia can earn a number of awards, starting with the Scoutcraft badge, then Pioneer(red)/ Explorer(blue)/Adventurer(green) target badges, followed by similar colored cords with additional requirements, and culminating in the Australian Scout Medallion.

Australia Scout Awards

A Venturer can earn 4 awards: Venturing Skills Award, The Venturer Award, Endeavour Award, and Queen's Scout Award.
Australia Venturer Awards